MOTS, the "Music of the Spirit" Band, was formed in 2005 by Michael Morris and Rev. Mary Blessing, and serves the contemporary music needs of the 10:30am service.  Many thanks to our musicians: Rick Austin, Kevin Bryson, Caleb Disney, Don Disney, Reece Disney, John Kemp, Stephen Kemp, John Kent, Kathy Lynch, Ned Snow, Sherry Snow, Michelle Pugh, and Jennifer Stern. 

Contact Laura Green if you would like to learn more about MOTS.

Whoever you are, wherever you are on your journey of faith, you are welcome here.